SOVERIEGN ILFORD

Visit Us

Location

Basement Vault, Kinfauns House
51-53 Goodmayes Rd
Ilford IG3 9UF
(Entrance on Kinfauns Road)

Opening Times

Please note the latest permitted entry time is 15 minutes before closing time.

Mon to Fri 10AM to 6PM
Saturday 10AM to 5PM
Sunday 10AM to 1PM
Bank Holidays & Easter Sunday Closed
Festive Opening Hours
Fri 24thDec (Xmas Eve) 10AM to 4pm
Sat 25th Dec (Xmas Day) Closed
Sun 26th Dec (Boxing Day) Closed
Mon 27th Dec (Bank Hol) Closed
Tue 28th Dec (Bank Hol) Closed
Wed 29th Dec 10AM to 6PM
Thu 30th Dec 10AM to 6PM
Fri 31st Dec (New Years Eve) 10AM to 4PM
Sat 1st Jan (New Years Day) Closed
Sun 2nd Jan Closed
Mon 3rd Jan (Bank Hol) Closed
Tue 4th Jan 10AM to 6PM

Email: info@banklockers.uk

Direct Phone: 020 8599 7344

Request a call back

Name*

Telephone number to call*

Best time to call


*Indicates mandatory field



FIND US